Find Your Nearest Centre

Find your local Farmer Autocare. We have 18 centres across Central Scotland.

Our Locations

Alloa

Old Russell's yard
Clackmannan Rd
Alloa
Clackmannanshire
FK10 4DA

Manager: Steven Wilson
Phone: 01259 216063
Email: alloa@farmerautocare.com


Broxburn

7 Leggat Sykes Place
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 5NA

Manager: Marc Nicholson
Phone: 01506 855123
Email: broxburn@farmerautocare.com


Falkirk

17 Main Street
Bainsford
Falkirk
Stirlingshire
FK2 7PQ

Manager: Alan Cameron
Phone: 01324 621155
Email: falkirk@farmerautocare.com


Livingston

Unit 2 Rutherford Square
Brucefield Industrial Park
Livingston
West Lothian
EH54 9BU

Manager: Dale Wilson
Phone: 01506 466 777
Email: livingston@farmerautocare.com


Bathgate

Mid Street
Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 1PS

Manager: Stuart Swan
Phone: 01506 634633
Email: bathgate@farmerautocare.com


Kirkcaldy

Unit 3 Forth Avenue
Kirkcaldy
Fife
KY2 5PN

Manager: Geordan Holme
Phone: 01592 268 600
Email: kirkcaldy@farmerautocare.com


Perth

47 Princes Street
Perth
Perthshire
PH2 8LJ

Manager: Barry Marshall
Phone: 01738 447744
Email: perth@farmerautocare.com


Dunfermline

5 Reid Street
Dunfermline
Fife
KY12 7DX

Manager: Brian Maneely
Phone: 01383 736777
Email: dunfermline@farmerautocare.com


Inchinnan Road

Nether Common Industrial Estate
Inchinnan Road
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA3 2RD

Manager: Billy Campbell
Phone: 0141 889 6767
Email: InchinnanRoad@farmerautocare.com


Hillington

Units 1 & 2 Kelvin Park
Hillington Industrial Estate
Hillington
Glasgow
G52 4GA

Manager: Shaun McLernon
Phone: 0141 883 7788
Email: hillington@farmerautocare.com


East Kilbride

18/24 Old Coach Road
East Kilbride
Glasgow
G74 4DP

Manager: Trevor Berney
Phone: 01355 570777
Email: eastkilbride@farmerautocare.com


Neilston Road

139 Neilston Road
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA2 6QL

Manager: Stephen Watson
Phone: 0141 884 1010
Email: neilstonroad@farmerautocare.com


Musselburgh

108B Market Street
Musselburgh
East Lothian
EH21 6QA

Manager: Scott Thomson
Phone: 0131 665 1711
Email: musselburgh@farmerautocare.com


Marchmont

19c Strathearn Road
Marchmont
Edinburgh
Lothian
EH9 2AA

Manager: Mikie Gray
Phone: 0131 447 8676
Email: strathearn@farmerautocare.com


Piershill

111 Piersfield Place
Piershill
Edinburgh
Lothian
EH8 7BS

Manager: Jason Notman
Phone: 0131 661 3555
Email: piershill@farmerautocare.com


Corstorphine

225 St John's Road
Edinburgh
Lothian
EH12 7UU

Manager: Jim McLean
Phone: 0131 334 2525
Email: corstorphine@farmerautocare.com


Maidencraig

194 Queensferry Road
Maidencraig
Edinburgh
Lothian
EH4 2BN

Manager: John McDonald
Phone: 0131 343 3333
Email: maidencraig@farmerautocare.com


Blackhall

34 Hillhouse Road
Edinburgh
Lothian
EH4 2AG

Manager: Craig McNeil
Phone: 0131 332 5959
Email: blackhall@farmerautocare.com


Find your nearest centre

Select a region or enter your postcode to find your nearest centre

“Excellent service and really friendly people.” Jim, Dunfermline
“I searched about and couldn’t find lower prices.” Angie, Clydebank
“I like the fact you can order online and pay in-store.” Andy, Edinburgh
“The Manager and his crew were super polite and professional...” Chris, Alloa
“A great price and very competitive for the area.” Sarah, Perth